ip21 http://www.ip21.co.uk Trademarks, Patents and Copyright Specialists Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:52:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 iExpo 2015: The region’s leading showcase for innovation and technology http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/07/iexpo-2015-the-regions-leading-showcase-for-innovation-and-technology/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/07/iexpo-2015-the-regions-leading-showcase-for-innovation-and-technology/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:23:19 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2358 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/07/iexpo-2015-the-regions-leading-showcase-for-innovation-and-technology/feed/ 0 Intellectual Property Ownership and Firm Performance http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/06/intellectual-property-ownership-and-firm-performance/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/06/intellectual-property-ownership-and-firm-performance/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:16:00 +0000 http://ip21.bigfork.co.uk/?p=2316 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/06/intellectual-property-ownership-and-firm-performance/feed/ 0 An 89 Year Old, 400 Metre Long Patent Link http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/01/an-89-year-old-400-metre-long-patent-link/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/01/an-89-year-old-400-metre-long-patent-link/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:58:32 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2269 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2015/01/an-89-year-old-400-metre-long-patent-link/feed/ 0 A Look Back at 2014 http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/12/a-look-back-at-2014/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/12/a-look-back-at-2014/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:52:40 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2213 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/12/a-look-back-at-2014/feed/ 0 What’s it Like Being a Patent or Trade Mark Attorney? http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/11/whats-it-like/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/11/whats-it-like/#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:12:45 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2198 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/11/whats-it-like/feed/ 0 Join us at iExpo, New Anglia LEP’s Free Innovation Exhibition http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/10/join-us-at-iexpo-new-anglia-leps-free-innovation-exhibition/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/10/join-us-at-iexpo-new-anglia-leps-free-innovation-exhibition/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:35:46 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2169 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/10/join-us-at-iexpo-new-anglia-leps-free-innovation-exhibition/feed/ 0 Queen’s Award for Innovation http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/queens-award-for-innovation/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/queens-award-for-innovation/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:16:22 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2143 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/queens-award-for-innovation/feed/ 0 Senior Shell IP Lawyer joins ip21 http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/senior-shell-ip-lawyer-joins-ip21-2/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/senior-shell-ip-lawyer-joins-ip21-2/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 08:23:10 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2130 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/09/senior-shell-ip-lawyer-joins-ip21-2/feed/ 0 New Office Opening in Bury St Edmunds http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/08/new-office-opening-in-bury-st-edmunds/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/08/new-office-opening-in-bury-st-edmunds/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:19:25 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2117 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/08/new-office-opening-in-bury-st-edmunds/feed/ 0 London Technology Week – June 2014 http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/06/london-technology-week-june-2014/ http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/06/london-technology-week-june-2014/#comments Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:14:49 +0000 http://www.ip21.co.uk/?p=2050 Read full article >>]]> http://www.ip21.co.uk/2014/06/london-technology-week-june-2014/feed/ 0